Drive through…Anaheim Hills

Well, sometimes its nice to just drive through a place and soak it in. The roads, the hills, the trees, the sunsets are some of the beautiful things that one can capture during a long drive…well I tried to do that when I was in California, which is very scenic and a very pleasant weather make its even more perfect.

It was not just the beauty of these Anaheim hills that fascinated me while I stayed there, it was also amazing how so many freeways and highways interlinked together eased out the huge traffic leading them in various directions…the landscaped roads and secluded houses on the hills made me think how every small thing adds up to make life easier, comfortable and more pleasant for people in a country.

I wanted to appreciate the engineering behind these freeways, the maintenance of a very clean environment with a lot of natural beauty, the landscaping around the cities and ofcourse those beautiful houses far far away on the hills.

While I wait for another time when I will be fortunate enough to travel to this place again… I thought I will share with you some shots from that picturesque drive through the hills.

2 thoughts on “Drive through…Anaheim Hills

  1. Hi Shivani, your photographs are beautiful. I regularly travel to San Diego, while there I make trips along the coast from the Mexican border to Los Angeles. Your photographs have brought back wonderful memories. I will be back often. ~ Dennis

Leave a Reply

